

7 February 2020

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Development Control Committee will be held on **TUESDAY 18 FEBRUARY 2020** in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at **6.00 pm.**

Weo Leany

Kathy O'Leary Chief Executive

Please Note:

- i. This meeting will be filmed for live or subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site (<u>www.stroud.gov.uk</u>). By entering the Council Chamber you are consenting to being filmed. The whole of the meeting will be filmed except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of the press and public.
- ii. The procedure for public speaking which applies to Development Control Committee is set out on the page immediately preceding the Planning Schedule.

AGENDA

1 APOLOGIES

To receive apologies for absence.

2 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To receive Declarations of Interest in relation to planning matters.

3 MINUTES

To approve and sign as a correct record the minutes of the Development Control Committee meetings held on 26 November 2019, 18 December 2019 and 8 January 2020.

4 PLANNING SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURE FOR PUBLIC SPEAKING

(Note: For access to information purposes, the background papers for the applications listed in the above schedule are the application itself and subsequent papers as listed in the relevant file.)

4.1 LAND NORTH WEST OF, BOX ROAD, CAM, GLOS (S.19/0810/REM)

Approval of reserved matters following permission S.17/1366/OUT for the erection of 90 residential dwellings (including affordable housing), access related works, with public open space, and associated works (375076 - 202009)

4.2 <u>LAND NEAR HORSETROUGH ROUNDABOUT, EBLEY ROAD, STONEHOUSE, GLOS (S.19/1905/FUL)</u>

Erection of Auction Showroom (Sui Generis) along with associated parking and landscaping. Resubmission of S.18/0105/FUL.

Members of Development Control Committee

Councillor Martin Baxendale (Chair) Councillor Miranda Clifton (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Dorcas Binns Councillor Nigel Cooper Councillor Haydn Jones Councillor Steve Lydon Councillor John Marjoram Councillor Jenny Miles Councillor Sue Reed Councillor Mark Reeves Councillor Jessica Tomblin Councillor Tom Williams